Well isn’t this something? I have time to post two times in 1 day?! I just wanted to share the snack that Norah and I have enjoying BIG TIME!

With the hot weather, we have been trying to find refreshing snacks and light meals that don’t require a lot of work or using the oven. This snack combines some of my favorite flavors and its easy, inexpensive and delicious!

First we slice a green apple into thin wedges. Next, empty a 6 oz little carton of yogurt (I use Yoplait French Vanilla) into a bowl. Then add a few heaping tablespoons of peanut butter into the bowl. Stir with a spoon. At first it won’t seem to mix, but after a while it will combine into a light, fluffy dip. Dip your apples in and ENJOY! Norah and I honestly can devour the whole thing easily. It’s so filling and tasty! It’s hard to not just eat it by the spoonful!

This pic might not be the most appealing but I promise, it’s worth trying!

20130709-143326.jpg

20130709-143411.jpg
See the little hand sneaking in for a scoop? Lol!

